Inspiration: Summer Business Casual

Summer business casual used to be a foreign concept to me. For women, business casual is a creative concept and for me the most important thing is to look professional. This can sometimes be hard when heat and humidity are involved. But I find that as long as I layer, it is easy to peel off clothes when I go outside into the heat and humidity and pile on when I’m inside with freezing air conditioning. Here are some of the looks that have inspired me and what i love about all of them is that they include; bright colors, stripes and are all modest enough to be classified, in my mind, as business casual.

Slide1 Slide2 Slide3 Slide4

All images from Pinterest.

What does summer business casual mean to you?

Slide3

One thought on “Inspiration: Summer Business Casual

Leave a Reply

