Outfit #22 – Blazer and Boots

30 x 30 Remix Challenge 

Outfit #22

DSC_0051The weather may be playing tricks on me, but I still think that this will most likely be the last time I wear these boots. Though I must say, when those April showers hit, these boots will return in rotation. I have a hard time finding boots to fit my calves, but these Old Navy boots do not disappoint. I actually have them in brown as well!

DSC_0062I’ve worn these boots with black jeans and black tights. So I thought, why not denim! The whole point of this remix challenge is to change it up, am I right?

Slide1As you can tell, I haven’t worn these boots in a while (literally 14 outfits ago!). If I do wear these boots again, I will try to wear them with bare legs or maybe thick, knee-high socks. We will see…

DSC_0055Blazer, LC Lauren Conrad. Pink T, Stylemint. Jeans, AE. Bag, JustFab.

If you haven’t been keeping up, I’ve worn this black & white blazer with a shift dress, a striped dressblue pants and now jeans. That is what I call versatility!

DSC_0074Earring, Jewelmint.

I love these pink crystal flower earrings! They sparkle (literally!). I always had this pre-conceived notion that for your earrings to be noticed, they had to be large, long, or dangly. But these earrings prove me wrong. Sparkly studs can have a big impact! You learn something new everyday right?

Slide1

Check back soon for #23.

One thought on “Outfit #22 – Blazer and Boots

Leave a Reply

