30 x 30 Remix Recap Outfits 11 – 20

30 x 30 Remix Challenge

Outfit#11-20

Slide1 Slide2 Slide3 Slide4 Slide5

Let me say it again, the countdown is on! I officially have 10 more outfits to go in my 30 x 30 remix challenge. I must say that I’m very happy! The weather is starting to warm up, leaving a lesser need for warm, chunky sweaters, and boots. But I must say that I have learned a lot throughout this challenge. I can already tell that my last 10 outfits will probably be the most creative out of the bunch because I can feel it getting harder and harder to use these items to make new outfits. Plus, I am kinda bored with the color palette.

I am most disappointed with outfits #12 and #14 because they are practically the same. Outfit #20 is probably my favorite because the white blazer is amazing! It goes with everything and just makes me look GOOD!

Slide7

Leave a Reply

