Outfit #20 – Celebrity Inspiration

30 x 30 Remix Challenge

Outfit #20

DSC_0008Similar to the #StyleMeFriday post from last week, I drew inspiration from a celebrity to create this outfit. I guess this is a #StyleMeThursday! Only this time, I stuck to the pieces in the 30 x 30 remix challenge.

michellewilliamsbluepantsPhoto: Pinterest

When I stumbled upon this photo of Michelle Williams, I immediately knew that I could recreate this outfit.

How did I do?

DSC_0019Blazer, LC Lauren Conrad. Striped shirt and heels, H&M. Pants, Eloquii. Bag, JustFab. Watch, Michael Kors.

The count down is on! 10 more outfits to go, check back soon for a recap!

Slide2

2 thoughts on “Outfit #20 – Celebrity Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Style Me Friday – Stripes and ‘Boyfriend’ Jeans | Lady Morgan [la fey]

  2. Pingback: Outfit #22 – Blazer and Boots | Lady Morgan [la fey]

Leave a Reply

