Outfit #10 + a Recap

30 x 30 Remix Challenge

Outfit # 10

DSC_0010This outfit is all about the chambray shirt. I always wondered what chambray was, and after a quick Google search I learned that chambray is a type of fabric that is very similar to denim. The main difference between chambray and denim is that chambray is lighter in weight and color.

DSC_0029Shirt, Forever21. Striped shirt, H&M. Jeans, Old Navy. Boots, Old Navy.

I love the versatility of a chambray shirt. It can be worn alone, as a sweater (like I did above), or tied at the waist. The trick to wearing chambray with denim is making sure that the washes are different colors. I paired my chambray with black denim.

So in honor of reaching the 10th outfit, I have a quick recap of the 30 x 30 remix challenge.

Slide125 Items of Clothes + 5 shoes = 30 Items from my closet.

IMG_0072Outfits # 1 – 10

Slide2 Slide3 Slide4 Slide5 Slide6 Slide7Check back soon! I still have 20 more outfit to go.

Slide2

Leave a Reply

