Outfit #9 – Deck out in Blue

30 x 30 Remix Challenge

Outfit #9

DSC_0005

 

This time I decided to show you how I dress winter appropriately by taking pictures with my coat on. This peacoat is from Old Navy.

Slide1

 

I have noticed that bloggers sometimes dress inappropriately for the winter weather. They take pictures of themselves in the coldest climates, with no tights, or heavy coat and I always wonder, ‘Aren’t you cold in Chicago (or wherever) with no coat?’ But this is only reserved for bloggers that I know live in climates that are experiencing winter weather.

Slide2

 

This snakeskin bag from Shoedazzle is perfect for toting my stuff to and from class.

Slide4

 

I decided that I wanted to wear my black cardigan as a top,

Slide3

 

and I wore lots of gold jewelry, this bracelet is from Jewelmint. I have been wearing out this white, studded bracelet from Forever21.

 

DSC_0044

 

Next week I am going back to the Cayman Islands! I can’t wait! It seems like I was just there.

Slide5

 

Do you have any spring break plans?

DSC_0054

 

Check back soon for outfit #10!

Slide2

Leave a Reply

