Outfit #8 – Spring is Coming

30 x 30 Remix Challenge

Outfit #8

DSC_0002

Maybe it is just me, but did February fly by? Although it is still cold, I can see the days getting longer, which gives me hope that spring is right around the corner. I can’t wait. DC is most beautiful during the spring time.

DSC_0015

Another reason that I feel spring is right around the corner is because my allergies have already started acting up. Eeerrrr! My allergies are usually the worse in the spring, but I have a feeling that I am experiencing indoor allergies at the moment. I think I have to do some cleaning.

outfit #8

Blazer, LC Lauren Conrad. Bracelet, Forever21.

On another note, stripes happen to be my favorite print, plus they’re classic. I love how this Dorothy Perkins dress has chevron and horizontal stripes. This Elloqui belt is in my favorite color of the moment, cobalt blue. It is the only pop of color that I have in my 30 x 30 collection. The belt is also adjustable. Genius!

DSC_0003

Boots, Old Navy.

Anyway, this is just a quick update of my 30 x 30 remix challenge. I hope you enjoyed it. Check back tomorrow for outfit #9.

Slide2

One thought on “Outfit #8 – Spring is Coming

  1. Pingback: Outfit #22 – Blazer and Boots | Lady Morgan [la fey]

Leave a Reply

