Outfit #7 – Packing Day

30 x 30 Remix Challenge

Outfit #7

DSC_0040

Sweater, Forever21. White T, Old Navy. Black jeans, Old Navy. Blue heels, H&M. Necklace, Dorothy Perkins.

It happens every time I travel. At the last minute, I am running around like a chicken with its head cut off trying to pack. When I don’t have a lot of time, I tend to overpack. But I restricted myself to a small 21″ carryon, allowing me some restraint on overpacking. This is what I packed for my trip to the Cayman Islands.

photo

I decided that since the weather would be so warm (high 80’s and humid) in the Cayman Islands, I would take a break from the 30×30 remix challenge. This was the last outfit that I documented before I left for my trip. Most of my day was spent at home packing and tying up loose ends.

DSC_0032DSC_0055

Check back soon to hear all about my trip to the Cayman Islands!

1361757376_tumber 1361756347_Pinterest_Favicon 1361755870_youtube 1361755633_twitter

Leave a Reply

