Outfit #2 – Blazer Blue

30 x 30 Remix Challenge

Outfit #2

outift2-1

Whenever I want to be comfortable, I wear jeans and a tee shirt. It’s a mindless outfit. Since most of my day was spent studying and running errands, I wanted nothing more than functional clothes.

outfit2=3

Blue blazer, LC Lauren Conrad. Pink tee, Stylemint. Jeans, AE. Silver Converse.

outfit2-2

I love this blazer. It’s great for layering because it isn’t bulky. I bought one in black and have been looking everywhere for it but it has disappeared. I must have lost it. 😦 For now, I will just wear out this blue one.

What has kept me most distracted from studying as of late is the Independent Fashion Bloggers website. It’s such a great resource for inspiration and knowledge. They recently (Feb. 6 – 7) had a conference and live blogged the event! It’s been an interesting read because they had experienced panelist who offered great advice.  Check out it out here if you need a distraction.

Check back for outfit #3. Enjoy the weekend!

Leave a Reply

